Education & Residency Committee

The Education Committee is responsible for setting criteria for the Residency Programme, for approving the programmes and their sponsors, and for monitoring each Resident's progress through the receipt of regular reports. The Education Committee will maintain lists of approved Residency Programmes, approved preceptors and current Residents. It will document detailed requirements for Residency Programmes that are necessary for European College of Bovine Health Management approval.

TheBoard shall form a CredentialsCommittee composed of at least six members appointed by the Board normally for a term of three years. Normally one third of the member (s) will be replaced.”A senior member of the Committee in terms of service shall serve as Chairperson, unless the ECBHM Board decides otherwise.

The following make up the actual Education Committee (Chairperson *)

Education and Residency Committee
kristina Mueller (Massey, New Zeland)
Ian Glover (United Kingdom)
Lorenzo Viora (Glasgow, Scotland)
Guillaume Belbis (Alfort, France)
Matthias Wieland (Cornell,USA)
Johannes Lorenz Khol (Vienna, Austria)
Macrae Alastair (Edinburgh, Scotland)

The President and Vice-President are ex officio members of all committees.