Members of the Board

The ECBHM board is made up of the following people:

President

Susana Astiz-Blanco Susana Astiz-Blanco astiz.susana@inia.es

Past-President

Raphaël Guatteo Raphaël Guatteo raphael.guatteo@oniris-nantes.fr

Vice-President

Walter Gruenberg Wlater Gruenberg aWalter.Gruenberg@tiho-hannover.de

Secretary

Daniela Klein-Joebstl Daniela.Klein@vetmeduni.ac.at
Steven van Winden svwinden@rvc.ac.uk

Treasurer

Gabriela Knubben Schweizer Gabriela Knubben Schweizer gknubben@med.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de

Ordinary Member

JEan-François Valarcher Jean-Francois.Valarcher@slu.se
Iris Kolkman Iris.Kolkman@a7n.nl